This week’s General Election Projection in full

Image

2 thoughts on “This week’s General Election Projection in full

    • Hi Harry – very good point and I need to work on the model for both Wales + Scotland – it’s very hard to extrapolate the main polling into these seats. I’ve just tried to provide a rough swing to get a full projection – and on the swing to Labour they gain Arfon and Carmarthen West (but I fully take your point that I haven’t factored in how PC vote will behave). Ceredigion definitely looks like a good target for them as LD vote will collapse, but like I say, I will have to try some different things with the Welsh + Scottish seats.

Leave a Reply

